The 2021 annual summary and commendation meeting grandly held
2022-01-30 1936

 

On the afternoon of January 28, 2022, the 2021 annual summary and commendation conference of Jiangsu Shuangda Pump Industry Co., Ltd. was grandly held in the conference room on the third floor of the company.

Mr. Wu Yonggui, President of Jiangsu Shuangda Pump Co., Ltd., Mr. Zhu Qiaohong, assistant to the general manager, Mr. Pu Haiyan, assistant to the general manager and other company leadership teams, excellent employees and advanced collective representatives attended the conference.

 

                    

 

At the meeting, Mr. Wu Yonggui, President of Jiangsu Shuangda Pump Industry Co., Ltd., made the work summary of 2021 and the work report on the planned objectives of 2022. Chairman Wu reported the operation and achievements of Shuangda company in 2021 to the participants, and also pointed out the problems existing in the operation of the company; In the report, the company's work objectives, policies and measures for 2022 are deployed, and all employees are called on to continue to carry forward the spirit of truth-seeking, pragmatic and hard work, constantly deepen reform and strive to complete all work objectives of the company in 2022.

At the meeting, the outstanding Party members, outstanding individuals, excellent teams and excellent workshop representatives emerging in 2021 were commended; Gong Zhiliang, the representative of advanced workshop, and Cao Yang, the representative of advanced employees, spoke respectively. They both said that the achievements in 2021 have become the past. In the new year, they will continue to work hard with all Shuangda employees to contribute to the new high performance of Shuangda in 2022.

 

                    


Copyright © 2018 iangSu ShuangDa Pump Industry Co., Ltd.      ICP:20037074-1 Powered by:INFOWUXI

江苏双达泵业股份有限公司2021年度总结表彰大会隆重召开
2022-01-30 965

 

“牛去虎来一年复始,春明日丽万象更新”,2022128日下午,江苏双达泵业股份有限公司2021年度总结表彰大会在公司三楼会议室隆重召开。

 江苏双达泵业股份有限公司董事长吴永贵先生,总经理助理朱乔宏先生、总经理助理浦海燕先生等公司领导团队及优秀员工和先进集体代表共八十余人出席本次大会。

                    

 会上,江苏双达泵业股份有限公司董事长吴永贵先生做了2021年度工作总结和2022年度计划目标工作报告,吴董事长向参会员工报告了2021年度双达公司运营情况及取得的成绩,同时也指出了公司运营过程中存在的问题;报告中对2022年度公司工作目标、方针、举措进行了部署,号召全体员工继续发扬求真务实,努力拼搏的双达精神,不断深化改革,努力完成2022年度公司各项工作目标。

 会上,对2021年度涌现出的优秀党员、优秀个人、优秀班组、优秀车间代表进行了表彰;先进车间代表龚志亮和先进员工代表曹阳分别进行了发言,他们都表示2021年度的成绩已经成为过去,在新的一年里,他们会继续和所有双达员工一起努力拼搏,为2022年双达公司业绩再创新高贡献自己的一份力量。

                    


Copyright © 2018 江苏双达泵业股份有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备20037074号-1 技术支持:启航信息