The 2022 annual sales conference grandly held
2022-02-12 2131

"The spring breeze brings warmth, Vientiane is new, and the tiger is galloping, and the sales are booming!" On the afternoon of February 10, 2022, the 2022 annual sales conference of Jiangsu Shuangda Pump Industry Co., Ltd. was grandly held in the conference room on the third floor of the company.

Mr. Wu Yonggui, President of Jiangsu Shuangda Pump Co., Ltd., Mr. Ding hengbiao, deputy general manager, Mr. Zhu Qiaohong, assistant general manager, Mr. Pu Haiyan, assistant general manager, Yang Zhangyu, chief technical engineer and other company management teams and all sales managers attended the conference.

 

                                   

 

This conference is based on "unite as one, create brilliance together!" As the theme, all business managers of pilot Shuangda muster up their energy and move towards the listing goal of Shuangda!

At the meeting, Mr. Zhu Qiaohong, assistant general manager, briefly reviewed the sales situation of Shuangda in 2021 and solemnly read out the sales target of 2022. For the new sales target, detailed measures and methods are proposed one by one from the refinement of sales target, the focus of target market, the recommendation of new products to the planning of sales team, so as to make all business personnel more clear about the work content of 2022.

 

                                   

 

In view of the company's overall sales plan for 2022 and focusing on Shuangda's goal of becoming a domestic high-end Petrochemical Centrifugal pump manufacturer within five years, Yang Zhangyu, chief technical engineer, demonstrated in detail the new products and technologies planned to be launched by Shuangda in 2022, so that all business managers have a clearer understanding of new products and new target application markets.

Production, quality assurance and after-sales are the troika to ensure sales. Mr. Pu Haiyan, assistant general manager and director of pump manufacturing department, reported on the new measures of the Department in 2022: accelerating the progress of production informatization and intelligence, improving the product delivery rate, completing sales contracts with quality and quantity, and solving the worries of business managers.

 

                     

 

Finally, President Wu Yonggui made important instructions on the sales work in 2022. As a key year for Shuangda's listing preparation, he asked all business managers to refine their work objectives, strengthen implementation, vigorously explore key customers, serve old customers, focus on new energy, new materials, environmental protection and mining markets, firmly safeguard Shuangda's interests, defy difficulties, unite as one and create brilliance!

 

                    


 

Copyright © 2018 iangSu ShuangDa Pump Industry Co., Ltd.      ICP:20037074-1 Powered by:INFOWUXI

江苏双达泵业股份有限公司2022年度销售工作会议隆重召开
2022-02-12 1070

 

 

 

“春风送暖万象新,虎步奔腾销售旺!”2022年2月10日下午,江苏双达泵业股份有限公司2022年度销售工作会议在公司三楼会议室隆重召开。

 

  江苏双达泵业股份有限公司董事长吴永贵先生、副总经理丁恒标先生、总经理助理朱乔宏先生、总经理助理浦海燕先生、技术总工杨掌宇等公司领导团队及全体销售经理共九十余人出席了本次大会。

 

                                   

 

本次大会以 “众志成城,共创辉煌!”为主题,引航所有双达业务经理鼓足干劲,向着双达上市目标进发!

 

会上,总经理助理朱乔宏先生简单回顾了双达2021年度销售情况,并郑重宣读了2022年销售的目标。针对新的销售目标,从销售目标细化、目标市场聚焦、新产品推荐到销售队伍规划逐个提出了详细的措施和方法,让所有业务人员更加明晰2022年的工作内容。

 

                                   

 

针对公司对2022年的销售工作总体规划,并围绕双达力争在五年内成为国内高端石化离心泵制造商的目标,技术总工杨掌宇详细演示了双达在2022年规划推出的全新产品和技术,让所有业务经理对新产品和新目标应用市场有了更加明晰的认识。

 

生产、质保和售后是保障销售工作的三驾马车,总经理助理、泵制造部部长浦海燕先生汇报了本部门2022年工作新举措:加快生产信息化和智能化进度,提高产品准交率,保质保量的完成销售合同,解决广大业务经理的后顾之忧。

                     

 

最后,吴永贵董事长对2022年销售工作做出重要指示,作为双达上市准备的关键年,他要求所有业务经理为了完成双达上市梦,要细化工作目标,加大执行力度,大力开拓大客户,服务好老客户,聚焦新能源、新材料、环保和矿山市场,坚定维护双达利益,不畏困难,众志成城,共创辉煌!

 

                    


 


Copyright © 2018 江苏双达泵业股份有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备20037074号-1 技术支持:启航信息